Keith Spence: Singer/Songwriter, Guitar

Scott Michnick: Bass Guitar

Brandon Renbaum: Lead Guitar

Kyle Richards: Keyboard, Composer, Backup Vocals

Calvin Riley: Drums

About Mercury's Velvet:


We are a dedicated group of individuals who share a passion for great music. We love playing the classics, watching the power of music lift people spiritually and mentally. 


Karen Weiss: Vocals